Jobs at Boise Towne Square

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Boise Towne Square.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Express
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 18
PSC
PSC
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 30
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 29
maurices
Full Time
Posted Tue, Nov 7
GNC
Full Time
Posted Thu, Oct 12
Mrs. Field's Cookies
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Oct 13
Payless ShoeSource
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 9
The Children's Place
Seasonal
Posted Sun, Oct 22
Forever 21
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 24
Motherhood Maternity
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 3
Aéropostale
Full Time
Posted Thu, Oct 12
Abercrombie & Fitch
Full Time
Posted Fri, Oct 27